Click to Home
Go To Search
Help Center

Graphic Links
The City of Granite Shoals
2221 N. Phillips Ranch Road
Granite Shoals, TX 78654
Ph: 830-598-2424
City Council


Granite Shoals City Council
February 2019

Council 2019 with Munos

City Council Members
(left to right)  Ron Munos, Todd Holland, Bruce Jones, Terry Scott, Mayor Brugger, Jim Davant and Will Skinner 

History of the Mayors of Granite Shoals (updated 2-22-2016)

Resolution 622 governs Decorum for City Council meetings (and meetings of Committees).