Click to Home
Go To Search
Help Center

Graphic Links
The City of Granite Shoals
2221 N. Phillips Ranch Road
Granite Shoals, TX 78654
Ph: 830-598-2424
City Council


Granite Shoals City Council
February 2019

City Council 2 26 2019

City Council Members
(left to right)  Todd Holland, Anita Hisey, Bruce Jones, Terry Scott, Mayor Brugger, Jim Davant and Will Skinner 

Newly Elected or Re-elected

At the May 26, 2015 City Council Regular Meeting, these four members were given the Oath Of Office as newly elected or re-elected members.  (l-r) Mayor Carl Brugger, Council Member Plc 1 Anita Hisey, Council Member Plc 3 Eric Tanner, and Council Member Plc 5 Todd Holland.  Here they are displaying their Certificates of Election. 

City Council 10 11 2016

In September 2016, Place #3 Council Member Eric Tanner resigned and was replaced on October 11, 2016 with Jim Davant.  Here Council Member Davant sits between Mayor Pro Tem Tom Dillard and Mayor Brugger, right after he took his Oath of Office.  

History of the Mayors of Granite Shoals (updated 2-22-2016)

Resolution #523 governs Decorum for City Council meetings (and meetings of Committees).